St Thomas' Primary School's Designated Safeguarding Lead is Miss J Sharples (Head of School).

Our Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads are Mr G Booth (Executive Headteacher), Mrs C Morris (Assistant Headteacher) and Mrs C Riglin (Senior Learning Mentor).

Our Safeguarding Governor is Mrs S Brackenbury.


This document identifies who the Designated Safeguarding Officers are at St Thomas' Primary School.

Please click here to view our federation flowchart for Safeguarding.